Presidential in France: the twelve candidates have voted

The French go to the polls this Sunday to elect their future president.

The contenders for the Elysée Palace Nathalie Arthaud (LO), Nicolas Dupont-Aignan (DLF), Anne Hidalgo (PS), Yannick Jadot (EELV), Jean Lassalle (Let’s resist!), Marine Le Pen (RN), Emmanuel Macron (LREM ), Jean-Luc Mélenchon (LFI), Valérie Pécresse (LR), Philippe Poutou (NPA), Fabien Roussel (PCF) and Eric Zemmour (Reconquest!) all voted for the first round this Sunday.

The electoral reserve period ends at 8 p.m. and the results – provisional – will be known immediately, not before.

In the capital, where the turnout was around 15% at noon, many voters complained on Twitter about long queues at the start of the afternoon.

With new obs

The article Presidential in France: the twelve candidates have voted appeared first on RDJ.

Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock